Email : mswcollege.nashik@gmail.com
  • Alumni

Search Alumni
Name (Keyword)
Year of passing
Description (Keyword)

Note:
  1. Alumini search by Name will list all the Alumini from our data base that match the entered keyword in Name field.
  2. To search Alumini by year of passing, select year in Year of passing combo.
  3. To search Alumini by comments, use description box.
Add Alumni
Name Email
Joined In
Passed Out
View
Shashikant Rendhe shashikantrendhe@gmail.com
2010
2012
Suryabhan Dashrath Sudake ssudake1@gmail.com
2005
2007
Mr. Mukund Avinash Gangurde mpatil56@gmail.com
1999
2001
Sandip Madhukar Nimase sandip.nimase@gmail.com
2006
2008
Pranita Tukaram Tapkire pranitatapkire6@gmail.com
2008
2010
Manisha Borse manisha.borse@siom.in
1996
1998
Chandraprabha nikam ctnkm123@rediffmail.com
1997
1999
Mrs. Shilpa Kanade
2005
2007
Mrs Bhavana Nagpure-Mahale bvnagpure@rediffmail.com
2005
2007
Jay S. Kokate jay_kokate@rediffmail.com
1995
1997
Rahul Vidhekar Wasnik rvwasnik@gmail.com
2003
2005
Milind Dhanaji Gudade milind.gudade@gmail.com
2003
2005
Deshmukh Vilaskumar Janardan vjdeshmukh22@rediffmail.com
1995
1997
Amol Nikam nikamamol22@yahoo.com, amolnikam22@gmail.com
2006
2008
Sanjay Fernandes sanjumsw@yahoo.co.in
2006
2008
Sonal Bairagi sonu_cosw@rediffmail.com
2004
2006
ROHINI N. NAIDU gauri_org@rediffmail.com
2004
2006
MANISHA PRAKASH SHUKLA mani_kla@rediffmail.com
2004
2006

1 of 1 First < Prev | Next > Last